Next PlayStation State of Play Airs Thursday
Gaming

Next PlayStation State of Play Airs Thursday

PC: PlayStation

A new PlayStation State of Play has been announced!

In a post on PlayStation.Blog, Senior Director at SIE Content Communications Sid Shuman revealed that a new State of Play would be aired this Thursday.

The focus on this state of play will largely be on Deathloop, the upcoming time-bending action game. This segment will take up nine minutes of the presentation.

For the remainder of the 30-minute State of Play, PlayStation will be mainly focusing on indie and third-party games. Shuman specifically noted that “this showcase will not include updates on the next God of War, Horizon Forbidden West or the next generation of PlayStation VR.”

The State of Play will air Thursday, July 8th at 2pm PT, 5PM ET, 11 PM CEST on Twitch and YouTube.

Subscribe to our website and stay in touch with the latest news in technology.

Next PlayStation State of Play Airs Thursday
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top