Samsung Galaxy 'Fit' and 'Active' Photos Leaked Ahead Of "Unpacked" Event
Phones

Samsung Galaxy ‘Fit’ and ‘Active’ Photos Leaked Ahead Of “Unpacked” Event

samsung-unpacked-smartwatch-leak
Gizmodo

We’re just mere hours away from the much-anticipated Samsung Unpacked event that promises to bring us the new Samsung Galaxy S10 line, the Galaxy Buds and two new smartwatches and we still have leaks coming our way.

Gizmodo got their hands on a few verified low-resolution images of the Samsung Galaxy Fit and what has been dubbed the Galaxy Fit E, as well as information about the UK prices the smartwatches will come with.

The images give us a taste of what the two smartwatch models will look like and it’s said that they will be similar to the Gear Fit 2 Pro in terms of functionality.

The Galaxy Fit will come in white and black color variants and will have a price tag of £89, which translated into around $115.

On the other hand, the Galaxy Fit E will come in both black and white as well as an extra yellow color and will cost only
 £35, which is about $45.

The leak also suggests that we might actually wait for a while until we’ll be able to get our hands on these smartwatches as they will only go on sale on April 26th in the UK. As far as an U.S release goes, we don’t know anything about that just yet.

The report also mentions that the third model, the Galaxy Watch Active, will cost £229 in the UK, which is around $300, making it the most expensive device out of the entire line.

The Samsung Unpacked event will start today at 11AM PT / 2PM ET / 7PM GMT or 6AM AEDT and you can be sure we’ll keep you posted with all the important announcements it will bring.

Subscribe to our website and stay in touch with the latest news in technology.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top