OnePlus 8T Official Launch - When and Where To Watch The Live-Streamed Event
Phones

OnePlus 8T Official Launch – When and Where To Watch The Live-Streamed Event

OnePlus is trying to steal some of the spotlights from Apple’s iPhone 12 launch, which is happening tomorrow and is releasing the OnePlus 8T just a day after. Check out the teaser for the new device:

The new OnePlus 8T is supposed to be competing with the base variant of the upcoming iPhone 12 and the Galaxy S20 FE, so it will be interesting to see if the 8T can actually do that.

The OnePlus 8T will be unveiled during a live-streamed event on October 14, 2020, 10 AM Eastern/7 am Pacific Time/3 PM BST/4 PM CEST/7:30 PM IST. The new device will be available for pre-orders in the US, as soon as the launch event finishes. The company is offering up to $580 trade-in, and a free gift with each purchase.

The event will be streamed on the company’s website, right here.
During the event, OnePlus will also announce a new 5G version of its budget Nord handset, as well as a pair of OnePlus Buds Z true wireless earphones, which the company claims, has the best price-to-value ratio.

The OnePlus 8T will borrow 65W charging and the 120Hz adaptive refresh rate display from the OnePlus 8 Pro, on top of other interesting specs. Check out how the upcoming device performs compared to the Pixel 5, here:

If It Has a Camera, We Know Something About It.

Subscribe to our website and stay in touch with the latest news in technology.

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top