PlayStation State of Play Set To Showcase 10 Games Coming to PS
Gaming

PlayStation State of Play Set To Showcase 10 Games Coming to PS

PC: Sony/PlayStation

We had a return of Nintendo Directs last week and it appears PlayStation is following suit.

Announced on the PlayStation Blog, Senior Director of SIE Content Communications Sid Shuman updated the community that there would be another PlayStation State of Play Thursday, February 25th at 2:00pm PT / 5:00PM ET / 10:00pm GMT.

The February State of Play will be going over “updates and deep dives for 10 games coming to PS4 and PS5.” Additionally, the showcase will run for about 30 minutes.

Unfortunately, the company will not be providing any updates on PlayStation hardware. Given that it is still difficult to purchase a PlayStation 5, this may be disappointing for fans.

To tune into the PlayStation State of Play, users can watch on the PlayStation Twitch channel or on their YouTube channel.  

Subscribe to our website and stay in touch with the latest news in technology.

PlayStation State of Play Set To Showcase 10 Games Coming to PS
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

To Top